• Caritas College of Nursing Thellakom P.O., Kottayam-686630 Kerala


0481 2792104

Important Contacts


NRI RANK LIST Staff Login Student Login

College Council Commitee


College Council Commitee

The College Council will be solely responsible for all academic matters, such as, framing of academic policy and make decisions related to the internal affairs of the college. The Council will involve faculty at all levels and also experts from outside, including representatives of the university and the government. The decisions taken by the College Council will not be subject to any further ratification by the College Council or other statutory bodies of the university.


  • Chairperson
    • Prof. Mrs. Twinkle Mathew
    • Principal CCN
  • Convener
    • Prof. Sr. Lisy John
    • Vice Principal CCN
  • Secretary
    • Mr. Arun G Plathottam
    • Asso. Professor, HOD
    • Mental Health Nursing
  • Members
      • Ms. Smitha Paul
      • HOD, Medical Surgical Nursing
      • Ms. Praveena Prakash M
      • HOD,Community Health Nursing
      • Ms. Joslin John
      • HOD, Child Health Nursing
      • Ms.Devika T Biju,Chairperson
      • Caritas Students Union
      • Sr. Pavithra SJC
      • Office superintendent, CCN
      • Mr. Reju Tharakan
      • PTA President
  • Faculty Representatives
      • Ms. Rincy T Issac
      • Professor, Faculty Representative
      • Ms. Bindu Philip
      • Asso. Professor, Faculty Representative