• Caritas College of Nursing Thellakom P.O., Kottayam-686630 Kerala


0481 2792104

Important Contacts


NRI RANK LIST Staff Login Student Login

Disciplinary Commitee


Disciplinary Commitee

The Disciplinary Committee of Caritas College of Nursing will ensure compliance of Code of Discipline and Conduct for students and will suggest suitable action in case of its violation.


  • Chairperson
    • Prof. Mrs. Twinkle Mathew
    • Principal
  • Co-Chairperson
    • Prof. Sr. Lisy John
    • Vice Principal
  • Secretary
    • Ms. Praveena Prakash M
    • Associate Professor
  • Members
      • Prof. Ms. Smitha Paul
      • UG Co-ordinator
      • Prof. Ms. Rincy T Issac
      • UG Co-ordinator
      • Mr.Reju R Tharakan
      • PTA President
      • Ms. Silpa Sivan
      • II year MSc Nursing
      • Mr. Nirmal Cyriac
      • IV year BSc Nursing
      • Ms.Sruthimol
      • I year PBBSc Nursing
  • Appellate Panel members
    • Management Council
    • College Council