• Caritas College of Nursing Thellakom P.O., Kottayam-686630 Kerala


0481 2792104

Important Contacts


NRI RANK LIST Staff Login Student Login

Hostel Management Committee


Hostel Management Committee

Hostel Management Committee is responsible for the smooth functioning of the hostel. In the hostel, there is a provision for safe and secure In-house hostel facilities with mess services.

    Hostel Management Committee-2023

  • Chairperson Prof. Mrs. Twinkle Mathew
  • Co-Chairperson Prof.Sr.Lisy John
  • Secretary Sr. Amal SVM Mayer
  • Hostel staff representative Sr. Elsa Jose SVM
  • Elected Members
    • Ms. Archana Subhash. (IV BScNursing)
    • Ms. Nissy R Tharakan ( IV BSc Nursing)
    • Ms. Amalu Joseph Shaby. (III BSc Nursing)
  • Representatives from each batch
    • Ms. Silpa Sivan (II MSc Nursing)
    • Sr. Theresa S H. ( II PBBSc Nursing)
    • Ms. Maria Sonali Francis (IV year BSc Nursing)
    • Ms. Alja Mary Jomon (III year BSc Nursing)
    • Ms. Anna Maria Joseph (II semester BSc Nursing)
    • Ms. Neha Vimal Joseph (I Semister BSc Nursing)